Demon Hunter on The True Defiance Tour with support from Bleeding Through, Cancer Bats, The Plot in You, and Willows.

July 27th at the Ace of Spades in Sacramento, CA

Demon Hunter
Bleeding Through
Cancer Bats
The Plot In You
Demon Hunter 2012 tour poster flyer


XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>