The All Stars Tour 2012 featured some of the biggest names in the metal and hardcore scene. The tour included Suicide Silence, Winds of Plague, Stray From The Path, Stick To Your Guns, and Attilla. In addition, the tour showcased a diverse range of heavy music and bring together fans from all over the world.

August 6th, 2012 at the Ace of Spades in Sacramento, CA

About The Word Alive

The Word Alive is a rock band that formed in 2008. The band consists of vocalist Telle Smith, guitarists Tony Pizzuti and Zack Hansen, bassist Ryan Daminson, and drummer Matt Horn. They are known for their dynamic and intense live performances, which often feature heavy riffs, intricate guitar work, and powerful vocals.

The Word Alive has released several albums and EPs over the years, including their debut album “Deceiver” in 2010. Additionally, “Deciever” received critical acclaim and helped to establish the band. Moreover, they have since released several more albums, including “Dark Matter” in 2016 and “Monomania” in 2020.

The Word Alive has toured extensively around the world. Furthermore, their music and live performances continue to inspire and captivate fans today. In 2022, the band released a video for Nocturnal Future.

About Stick To Your Guns

Stick to Your Guns is a US hardcore punk band from Orange County, California with members Jesse Barnett (vocals), Andrew Rose (bass), George Schmitz (drums), Chris Rawson, and Josh James (guitars).

Their 2004 EP “Compassion without Compromise” launched them to prominence, and they went on tour after graduation from high school. Century Media Records signed and re-released their debut album in 2007. Stick to Your Guns continued to tour, marked a change in vocal style with “Comes from the Heart” in 2008.

The band addresses self-reflection and political and social issues and identifies with the straight-edge subculture. On February 18, 2021, they released an EP “The Meaning Remains” with acoustic versions of songs and a cover of “Take on Me.”

About A Skylit Drive

A Skylit Drive was a post-hardcore band that formed in Lodi, California in 2005. The band consisted of lead vocalist Michael ‘Jag’ Jagmin, guitarist Nick Miller, bassist Brian White, drummer Cory La Quay, and keyboardist Kyle Simmons.

A Skylit Drive was known for their unique blend of metalcore, post-hardcore, and electronic music, creating a sound that was both heavy and melodic. They released several albums and EPs throughout their career, including their debut album “Wires… and the Concept of Breathing” in 2008, which was a critical and commercial success.

The band’s music was characterized by Michael Jagmin’s soaring vocals, intricate guitar riffs, and keyboard-driven soundscapes. They were also known for their energetic live performances, which often featured elaborate lighting and stage setups.

A Skylit Drive toured extensively, performing at major festivals and other notable bands in the post-hardcore and metalcore scenes. Despite lineup changes over the years, the band continued to evolve and experiment with different styles, showcasing their versatility and musicianship.

In 2017, A Skylit Drive announced that they would be going on an indefinite hiatus. However, their legacy lives on through their music, which continues to inspire and captivate listeners.

About I See Stars

I See Stars is an electronicore band that formed in Warren, Michigan in 2006. The band consisted of lead vocalist Devin Oliver, guitarist Brent Allen, keyboardist and vocalist Andrew Oliver, bassist Jeff Valentine, and drummer Zach Johnson.

I See Stars was known for their unique blend of post-hardcore, electronic music, and pop, creating a sound that was both heavy and danceable. They released several albums and EPs throughout their career, including their debut album “3-D” in 2009, which was a critical and commercial success.

Devin Oliver’s dynamic vocal range, Brent Allen’s intricate guitar work, and Andrew Oliver’s electronic and synth-driven soundscapes charecterized the band’s music. Furthermore, fans loved the band for their high-energy live performances. Additionally, their shows often featured a mix of heavy breakdowns, catchy choruses, and electronic beats.

Over the years, I See Stars evolved and experiment with different styles, incorporating elements of pop, rap, and metal into their music. In addition, their willingness to push the boundaries of their genre made them a fan favorite in the electronicore scene.

About Make Me Famous

Make Me Famous was a metalcore band that formed in Ukraine in 2010. The band consisted of lead vocalist Denis Shaforostov, guitarist and vocalist Sergei Hohlov, guitarist and keyboardist Igor Yastrebov, bassist Dusty Boles, and drummer Serj Kravchenko.

Fans loved Make Me Famous for their heavy, breakdown-laden sound, which featured elements of metalcore, post-hardcore, and electronic music. In addition, the band released their debut album “It’s Now or Never” in 2012. The album on Sumerian Records was a commercial success that helped establish them in the metalcore scene.

The band’s music was characterized by Denis Shaforostov’s intense vocals, heavy guitar riffs, and electronic elements, which helped to create a distinct and recognizable sound. Moreover, they were known for their energetic live performances.

In November 2012, Make Me Famous experienced a significant change in their lineup when founding member and frontman Denis Shaforostov was ousted from the band by the remaining four members. This decision was due to ongoing conflicts between Shaforostov and the rest of the band. As a result, Shaforostov was dropped from their label, Sumerian Records, which announced the news simply stating, “It’s a shame when band members cannot get along with each other.”

After Shaforostov’s departure, Make Me Famous continued on with their final tour before officially disbanding. The remaining members, however, did not give up on making music and formed a new band called Oceans Red, promising to come back stronger than ever.

About Winds of Plague

Winds of Plague is an American deathcore band from California. When the band formed in 2002, their name was originally Bleak December. However, in 2005, they changed their name to Winds of Plague and released their demo “A Cold Day in Hell.” In 2008, they released their first album “Decimate the Weak” through Century Media Records. In 2015, vocalist Johnny Plague announced the band’s return after a hiatus. They recorded their fifth studio album “Blood of My Enemy” from 2016 to 2017 and released it in 2017.

In 2022, Winds OF Plague did a short tour with Suicide Silence. Additionally, the band is active on social media and has not officially disbanded.

About Attila

Attila, an American metalcore band from Atlanta, formed in 2005 and released nine full-length albums. Chris Fronzak “Fronz,” Sean Heenan, Sam Halcomb, Matt Booth, and Kris Wilson formed the band, naming it after Attila the Hun. In 2013, their most successful album “About That Life,” produced by Joey Sturgis, debuted at number 22 on the Billboard 200 chart. Additionally, the band signed with Artery Recordings and later went with SharpTone Records in 2016. On March 18, 2021, Attila released “Clarity” as the lead single from their ninth studio album, “Closure,” which was released on July 23, 2021.