The All Stars 2011 Tour featured Emmure, Bless The Fall, Born Of Osiris, IWRESTLEDABEARONCE, The Ghost Inside, In This Moment, Motionless In White, Sleeping With Sirens, Attila, For All Those Sleeping, and Memphis May Fire.

August 24th, 2011 at the Ace of Spades in Sacramento, CA.

Born Of Osiris

About Emmure

Emmure is a US metalcore band founded in 2003, originally in Connecticut, but later moved to Queens, New York. They have released 8 albums, starting with a 2006 EP, “The Complete Guide to Needlework.” Victory Records has worked with the band since 2007, distributing their first four albums, and then again for albums five and six. However, in 2016, Emmure left Victory for SharpTone. Moreover, in 2019, Emmure recorded their 8th album and toured Europe with other bands. Frankie Palmeri, the band’s vocalist, is the only remaining original member and is known for his controversial personality. In 2020, the band released their eighth album “Hindsight” which received positive reviews. In 2021, drummer Josh Miller left the band.

About Born of Osiris

Born of Osiris, a progressive metalcore band, formed in 2003 in Illinois. Its current members are Ronnie Canizaro, Lee McKinney, Nick Rossi, Cameron Losch, and Joe Buras. The band has played at Summer Slaughter Tour (2008, 2009, 2015, 2018) and Music as a Weapon Tour 4.

The group changed its name several times before settling on Born of Osiris, inspired by Egyptian deity Osiris. In 2018, they released “Silence the Echo” and Nick Rossi joined as a replacement for David Da Rocha. The band released “The Accursed” from its fifth album, “The Simulation,” in November 2018 and went on a tour in 2019.

Former guitarist Jason Richardson announced on May 7, 2020 that after nine years of seeking his royalty fees for his work on The Discovery, Sumerian Records finally paid him the outstanding debt. Additionally, Born of Osiris released “White Nile” and “Angel or Alien” in 2021 and announced a new album. The band started writing a follow-up album in 2022.


About Blessthefall

Blessthefall was a metalcore band from Phoenix, Arizona signed to Rise Records. Founded in 2004 by guitarist Mike Frisby, drummer Matt Traynor, and bassist and vocalist Jared Warth, they released six studio albums with Craig Mabbitt and Beau Bokan on vocals. Eventually, Warth was the only original member in the band after Matt Traynor’s departure, and the band disbanded in 2022.

About Attila

Attila, an American metalcore band from Atlanta, formed in 2005 and released nine full-length albums. Chris Fronzak “Fronz,” Sean Heenan, Sam Halcomb, Matt Booth, and Kris Wilson formed the band, naming it after Attila the Hun. In 2013, their most successful album “About That Life,” produced by Joey Sturgis, debuted at number 22 on the Billboard 200 chart. Additionally, the band signed with Artery Recordings and later went with SharpTone Records in 2016. On March 18, 2021, Attila released “Clarity” as the lead single from their ninth studio album, “Closure,” which was released on July 23, 2021.

Motionless In White


Iwrestledabearonce formed in 2007 and is a metalcore band from Shreveport, Louisiana. Guitarist Steven Bradley had previously played in a mathcore band called Statuescrybleeding. After meeting vocalist Krysta Cameron, they formed Iwrestledabearonce with other local musicians. The band’s name comes from a comment inspired by Gary Busey on Comedy Central.

Bradley described the band’s album, “Ruining It for Everybody,” as “heavier, catchier, and better organized.” During Warped Tour 2012, Courtney LaPlante replaced original vocalist Krysta Cameron, but LaPlante later left the band due to wanting to do something different.

LaPlante and her husband Mike Stringer currently perform in the band Spiritbox, while Bradley works as a photographer and social media manager and Martin runs a YouTube channel.

About Motionless In White

The American metalcore band Motionless in White, from Scranton, Pennsylvania, formed in 2004. Chris “Motionless” Cerulli is the lead vocalist, accompanied by guitarists Ryan Sitkowski and Ricky “Horror” Olson, drummer Vinny Mauro, and bassist Justin Morrow. The band name originated from the Eighteen Visions song “Motionless and White.”

Fearless Records signed Motionless in White for their first three studio albums. Additionally, in May 2017, they released their fourth album, “Graveyard Shift,” through Roadrunner Records. Their fifth album, “Disguise,” came out in June 2019, followed by “Scoring the End of the World” in June 2022.

The All Stars 2011 poster flyer
All Stars Tour 2011