Of Mice & Men tour 2013 was a North American tour in January and February 2013 with Woe, Is Me, Texas In July, Volumes, and Capture The Crown.

January 14th, 2013 from the Ace of Spades in Sacramento, CA

Of Mice & Men
Woe Is Me

About Of Mice & Men

As of 2023, Of Mice & Men consists of drummer Valentino Arteaga, guitarists Phil Manansala and Alan Ashby, and bassist/vocalist Aaron Pauley. The band was founded in mid-2009 by former lead vocalist Austin Carlile and former bassist Jaxin Hall after Carlile left Attack Attack!. Moreover, in December 2016, Carlile left the band due to health reasons and the group continued making music with Pauley as the lead vocalist and bassist. Of Mice & Men tour 2013 began in Seattle and ended February 12th in Chicago Illinois

About Woe Is Me

Woe, Is Me is an American metalcore band from Atlanta, Georgia signed to Rise Records and Velocity Records. They formed in 2009 and released their first album “Numbers” on August 31, 2010, which reached number 16 on the Billboard Top Heatseekers chart. Despite numerous lineup changes, guitarist Kevin Hanson remained the only original member throughout the band’s four-year existence. Woe, Is Me disbanded in September 2013 but reunited in July 2022 with the Vengeance lineup and played their first show in 9 years on October 29th, 2022 in Dallas, Texas.

Texas In July
Capture The Crown

About Texas In July

Texas in July was an American metalcore band from Ephrata, Pennsylvania, established in 2007. They put out an EP “Salt of the Earth” and their first full-length album “I Am” through CI Records. Upon signing with Equal Vision Records, they released three more studio albums: “One Reality” on April 26, 2011, a self-titled album on October 9, 2012, and “Bloodwork” on September 16, 2014. The band dissolved in 2015. Afterward, JT Cavey joined Erra, and Chris Davis joined The Ghost Inside.

About Capture The Crown

Capture the Crown is an Australian metalcore band formed in 2010 after the breakup of another metalcore band, Atlanta Takes State. They gained popularity with their original name after releasing the music video for “You Call That a Knife? This Is a Knife!” on YouTube in 2011. In 2012, they were signed to Sumerian Records, but were dropped a year later. They have released two studio albums, “Til Death” (2012) and “Reign of Terror” (2014), and an EP, “Live Life” (2014).

Interview with Jeff and Jye


XHTML: You can use these tags: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>