For the Fallen Dreams Some Things Never Change Tour

For the Fallen Dreams ~ Full Set
Hundredth ~ Full Set
Sworn In ~ Full Set
For the Fallen Dreams ~ Interview w/ Chad Ruhlig

Michigan hardcore rockers, For The Fallen Dreams, headlining the Some Things Never Change Tour, which kicked off May 16 in Cleveland, Ohio. Also included in the tour were Upon This Dawning, Hundreth, Wolves At The Gate and Sworn In.

Be sure and check out Sophukd's interview with the controversial lead singer from For the Fallen dreams, Chad Ruhlig.