Dead Rabbitts Get Scared

Dead Rabbitts ~ Full Set
Get Scared ~ Full Set
Rob the Cartel ~ "Wide Awake"
Rob the Cartel ~ Interview Part 1
Rob the Cartel ~ Interview Part 2
Dead Rabbitts with Rob The Cartel, and Get Scared on the HK Army Pizza Party Tour. The tour was in support Get Scared’s upcoming release “Build To Blame, Laced With Shame.” out August 28th on Grey Area Records. The Dead Rabbitts are an American metalcore supergroup from Phoenix, Arizona. The band is a side project of Escape the Fate's lead vocalist, Craig Mabbitt and rhythm guitarist TJ Bell.

The tour dates were as follows:

  • 9/12 Tucson, AZ             The Rock
  • 9/13 Phoenix, AZ            Martini Ranch
  • 9/14 Bakersfield, CA      Jerry’s Pizza
  • 9/15 San Diego, CA       Soma
  • 9/25 Anaheim, CA          Chain Reaction
  • 9/26 Hollywood, CA       Whiskey A GoGo
  • 9/27 Lancaster, CA         Cedar Center
  • 9/28 Stockton, CA           Plea For Peace Center
  • 9/29 Sacramento, CA      Ace Of Spades

Get Scared 2012 Tour