Bleeding Through Final West Coast Show

Bleeding Through ~ Full Set
Bleeding Through on their final tour.
Winds of Plague ~ Full Set
Killin' it at the Assembly in Sacramento.
Scars of Tomorrow ~ Full Set
Mike Milford bringing back the band.
Lionheart ~ Full Set
Another amazing set by Lionheart.
Scars of Tomorrow ~ Interview
David Dye interviews Mike Milford, lead vocalist for Scars of Tomorrow and President of Artery Recordings.